Staff

 

 

Rich Brown, Major Taylor Project Manager

Rich Brown

Major Taylor Project Manager

richb@cascade.org

(206) 939-4316

Diana Bryant, Content Marketing Manager

Diana Bryant

Content Marketing Manager

dianab@cascade.org

(206) 939-4314

Amanda Bulley, Event Community Partnerships

Amanda Bulley

Event Community Partnerships Manager

amandab@cascade.org

(206) 939-4309

Max Burton Max Burton

Bicycle Technical Specialist

maxb@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222


 

Alejandro Castillo, Partnerships & Memberships Coordinator

Alejandro Castillo

Partnerships & Membership Coordinator

alejandroc@cascade.org

(509) 869-0010

Wendy Clark, Digital Communications Manager

Wendy Clark

Digital Communications Manager

wendyc@cascade.org

(206) 939-4331

Vicky Clarke, Policy Director

 

Vicky Clarke

Policy Director

vickyc@cascade.org


(360) 731-4467

Alexandra Collier Pittle, Individual & Annual Giving Manager

 

Alexandra Collier Pittle

Individual & Annual Giving Manager

alexandracp@cascade.org


(206) 939-4338

 

Alex Comeau, Events Coordinator

 

Alex Comeau

Events Coordinator

alexc@cascade.org


(206) 939-4315

Dave Douglas, Senior Director of Events & Rides

 

Dave Douglas

Senior Director of Events & Rides

davidd@cascade.org

(206) 939-4323

 

Nicki Everett

Event Communications Manager

nicki@cascade.org

(206) 939-4325

 

Laura Garner

Laura Garner

Membership & Fundraising Manager

laurag@cascade.org

(206) 939-4304

 

​​Alex Griffin, Accountant

Alex Griffin

Accountant


 

Chris Hemminger, Bookkeeper​​

Chris Hemminger

Bookkeeper


chrish@cascade.org

(206) 939-4341

Sara Kiesler

Sara Kiesler

Senior Marketing Manager

sarak@cascade.org

(206)650-8590

Amy Korver, Education Coordinator Amy Korver

Education Coordinator

amyk@cascade.org

(425) 610-6254

 

Celiz Aguilar McClish, Major Taylor Project Field Coordinator

Celiz Aguilar McClish

Major Taylor Project Field Coordinator

celizm@cascade.org


(206) 939-4305

Claire Martini, East King County Manager

Claire Martini

East King County Manager

clairem@cascade.org


(206) 939-4317

 

 

Deric Nova, Database Coordinator

Deric Nova

Database Coordinator

dericn@cascade.org

(206) 939-4326

Rachel Osias, Education Director

Rachel Osias

Education Director

rachelo@cascade.org

(206) 939-4339

Stephen Rowley, Fleet Manager

Stephen Rowley

Fleet Manager

stephenr@cascade.org

(206) 939-4311

Tamar Shuhendler Tamar Shuhendler

Community Organizer

tamars@cascade.org

(206) 554-9120

Ali Smith, Volunteer Coordinator

Ali Smith

Volunteer Coordinator

AliS@cascade.org


(206) 939-4310

Richard Smith, Executive Director

 

Richard Smith

Executive Director

richards@cascade.org

(206) 939-4343

 

 

Rebecca Sorensen, Events Director

Rebecca Sorensen

Events Director

rebeccas@cascade.org

(206) 939-4329

Connie Stark Connie Stark

Partnership Manager

connies@cascade.org

(206) 939-4327

David Urbina, Rides Program Manager

Davíd Urbina

Rides Program Manager davidu@cascade.org

(206) 939-4324

Ryan Young, Youth Programs Manager

Ryan Young

Youth Programs Manager

ryany@cascade.org

(206) 939-4313