Staff

 

 

 

Amanda Bulley, Event Community Partnerships

Amanda Bulley

Event Community Partnerships Mgr.


 

 

Max Burton

Max Burton

Bicycle Technical Specialist






 

 

Alejandro Castillo, Partnerships & Memberships Coordinator

Alejandro Castillo

Partnerships & Membership Coord.

 

 

Wendy Clark

Digital Communications Manager

wendyc@cascade.org

(206) 620-1418

 

Vicky Clarke, Policy Director

 

Vicky Clarke

Policy Director

vickyc@cascade.org


(206) 620-0454

 

Alexandra Collier Pittle, Individual & Annual Giving Manager

 

Alexandra Collier Pittle

Individual & Annual Giving Manager


 

 

 

Alex Comeau, Events Coordinator

 

Alex Comeau

Events Producer

 

 

Dave Douglas, Senior Director of Events & Rides

 

Dave Douglas

Senior Director of Events & Rides


 

 

Seth Esmeson

Seth Esmeson

Policy Manager

 

 

Laura Garner

Laura Garner

Membership & Fundraising Manager

laurag@cascade.org

(206) 620-0455

 

Hope Grant

Hope Grant

Major Taylor Project Coordinator

 

​​

Alex Griffin, Accountant

Alex Griffin

Finance Manager


alexg@cascade.org

 

Chris Hemminger, Bookkeeper​​

Chris Hemminger

Bookkeeper


chrish@cascade.org

(206) 620-1431

 

Michelle Johnson

B. Michelle Johnson, CFRE

Senior Director of Development


michellej@cascade.org

(206) 620-1540

 

Jos Johnson

Events & Communications Coor.


 

 

Sara Kiesler

Sara Kiesler

Senior Marketing Manager

sarak@cascade.org

(206) 620-1527

 

Amy Korver, Education Coordinator

Amy Korver

Education Coordinator



 

 

Claire Martini, East King County Manager

Claire Martini

East King County Manager

clairem@cascade.org


(206) 620-0470

 

Deric Nova, Database Coordinator

Deric Nova

Database Coordinator

dericn@cascade.org

(206) 620-1254

Rachel Osias, Education Director

 

Rachel Osias

Education Director

rachelo@cascade.org

(206) 620-1425

 

 

Kristin Podsiad, Outreach Americorps

Kristin Podsiad

Outreach Americorp

outreach@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222

 

Maimoona Rahim

Volunteer Coordinator



 

 

Jenny Russo

Human Resources Manager

jennyr@cascade.org

(206 522-3222 ext. 538

 

Stephen Rowley, Fleet Manager

Stephen Rowley

Fleet Manager

stephenr@cascade.org

(206) 620-0466

 

Christopher Shainin

Technology Manager

christophers@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222 ext. 525

 

Pin-An Shih

Office Coordinator

 

 

Tamar Shuhendler

Tamar Shuhendler

Community Organizer

tamars@cascade.org

(206) 620-1258

 

Ali Smith, Volunteer Coordinator

Ali Smith

Volunteer Coordinator


 

 

Richard Smith, Executive Director

Richard Smith

Executive Director

richards@cascade.org

(206) 620-1432

 

Rebecca Sorensen, Events Director

Rebecca Sorensen

Events & Rides Community Director

rebeccas@cascade.org

(206) 620-1417

 

Connie Stark

Connie Stark

Partnership Manager

connies@cascade.org

(206) 620-1255

 

Josh Stowell

Josh Stowell

MTP Tacoma Field Coordinator

 

 

Paul Tolmé

Content Strategy & Media Relations Manager

 

 

David Urbina, Rides Program Manager

Davíd Urbina

Rides Program Manager

davidu@cascade.org

(206) 620-0801

 

Ryan Young, Youth Programs Manager

Ryan Young

Youth Programs Manager